Hi WP! Long Time No See!

Thanks for this free service by wordpress that I can write and share again because my self-hosted blog has been expired and I will renew the subscription next week (I think). There is so much happened in my life since I know WordPress five years ago, there is no doubt that I fell in love with it.

Since I have no idea what should I write in this blog, but I just need to prepare it if someday I found something interesting and worth to share. I’m no longer working for a company right now, go to college is my choice, and I decided that I will make my own way through this life, strugling and survive with my own hand. Ignore it bud! It just my personal brainstorming to keep my passion on fire.

Last but not least . . .

I love writing, that’s why I can’t stop blogging🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

